Our team

Chairman of the board: Claus Møller Petersen (Sweco A/S).
Members of the board: Henrik Ravn (Rambøll A/S), Niels Ole Karstoft (Alectia A/S), Claus Lynge Christensen, Odeon A/S.

Claus Lynge Christensen
Managing director.

Jens Holger Rindel
Founder – Senior researcher.

George Koutsouris

Support, Research & Development, Web, Graphic design.

Research & Development.

Antoine Richard

Research & Development.

Boris Mondet

Industrial PhD Student.

Andreas Kornelius

Support, Web, Research & Development.

Mario Alfredo Montoya Sandoval

Student assistant, Web, Support.

Gitte Freudendal

Secretary Sales & Marketing.